We are delighted to be working in partnership with Back to Church Sunday, with over 50 NWBA churches committed to taking part in 2007.  A list of participating churches is listed below - all will be delighted to welcome you “back to church”
Acre Mill and Waterbarn Baptist Churches, Stacksteads
Atherton Baptist Church
Atherton Independent Methodist Church
Penrallt Baptist Church, Bangor
Abbey Road, Barrow  
Leamington Road Baptist Church, Blackburn.
Brierfield Baptist Church
Brownley Green Baptist Church
Burnley Lane Baptist, Nelson
Bury Baptist Church
Caton Baptist Church
Cleveleys Baptist Church
Cliviger Independent Methodist Church, Burnley
Cottenham Pentecost Baptist Church, Liverpool
Dovedale Baptist Church, Liverpool
Downall Green Independent Methodist Church
English Baptist Church, Old Colwyn
Farnworth Baptist Church
Goodshaw Baptist Church
Grange Baptist Church, Birkenhead
Grove Lane Baptist Church, Cheadle Hume
Haggate Baptist Church, Burnley
Haslingden Baptist Church
Kay Street Baptist, Rossendale
Latchford Baptist Church, Warrington
Leeswood Baptist Church
Leigh Baptist Church
Llandudno Baptist Church
Market Street Baptist  and United Reformed Church, Nantwich
Maghull Baptist Church, Liverpool
Milton Baptist Church
Nelson Baptist Church
Newall Green Baptist Church, Wythenshawe
Noble Street Independent Methodist Church, Bolton
Church on the Brow, Oldfield Brow, Altrincham
Serpentine Road Family Church, Wallasey
Sion Baptist Church, Burnley
Sion Baptist Church, Higher Cloughold
Skelmersdale Methodist Circuit
St. Helens Baptist Church
Stockport Baptist Church
Tanterton Christian Fellowship
Trinity Baptist Church, Gorton
Tyldesley Independent Methodist Church
Greenfield Church, Urmston

Click here to access our interactive directory which offers more details of all NWBA churches.