Upcoming events in NWBA


Saturday 21st September 2019 - Level 2 Safeguarding Training

Saturday 28th September 2019 - Level 2 Safeguarding Training

Tuesday 1st October 2019 - What do we do around Christmas?

Thursday 3rd October 2019 - Retreat Day for Leaders and Spouses

Saturday 5th October 2019 - Gender Justice

Friday 11th October 2019 - Impact Weekend 2019

Tuesday 15th October 2019 - Intergenerational Church

Saturday 19th October 2019 - Level 2 Safeguarding Training

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Level 2 Safeguarding Training

Tuesday 12th November 2019 - Intergenerational Church

Friday 15th November 2019 - Where do we grow from here?

Saturday 16th November 2019 - Where do we grow from here?

Saturday 30th November 2019 - Level 3 Safeguarding Training



click on any event for more details