Doing it Digitally
Learning resources are now available through this link
Plague on the Land
Latchford Learning Day Presentations click here
Midweek reflections
A series of short reflections for personal or group use
Gathering to Worship
Keep in touch with our regular gathering here
Baptist Insurance
Experts in Home and Church Insurance
click here
Baptist Voice
Listen online by clicking here



NWBA - A season of prayer

Each day during our season of prayer, you are invited to pray for two churches in our NWBA commmunity.

Click here for today's prayer focus.


Our full prayer diary is listed below:

Monday 24th May 2021 Trinity Baptist Church, Gorton, Manchester

Monday 24th May 2021 Leigh Baptist Church, Lancs

Tuesday 25th May 2021 New Brighton Baptist Church, Wirral

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Nelson Baptist Church, Lancs

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Urban Expression Eccles / Manchester

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Lancaster Baptist Church

Thursday 27th May 2021 Altrincham Baptist Church

Thursday 27th May 2021 Clayton le Moors Baptist Church, Lancs

Friday 28th May 2021 Hamlet Baptist Church, Liverpool

Friday 28th May 2021 Serpentine Road Family Church, Wallasey, Merseyside

Saturday 29th May 2021 Hazel Grove Baptist Church, Stockport

Saturday 29th May 2021 Levenshulme Baptist Church, Manchester

Sunday 30th May 2021 Page Moss Lane Baptist Church, Liverpool

Sunday 30th May 2021 Sabden Baptist Church, Lancs

Monday 31st May 2021 Ernest Street Baptist Church, Accrington

Monday 31st May 2021 Trinity Community Church, Moss Side, Manchester

Tuesday 1st June 2021 Latchford Baptist Church, Warrington

Tuesday 1st June 2021 Laird Street Baptist Church, Birkenhead

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Goodshaw Baptist Church, Rawtenstall

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Scarisbrick New Road Baptist Church, Southport

Thursday 3rd June 2021 Wigan Baptist Church

Thursday 3rd June 2021 St George's Street Baptist Church, Macclesfield

Friday 4th June 2021 Cutgate Baptist Church, Rochdale

Friday 4th June 2021 Mount Zion Church, Cliviger, near Burnley.

Saturday 5th June 2021 The United Church, Hyde, Cheshire

Saturday 5th June 2021 Briercliffe Rd Baptist Methodist Church, Burnley

Sunday 6th June 2021 Brownley Green Baptist Church, Manchester.

Sunday 6th June 2021 Market Street Church, Nantwich

Monday 7th June 2021 New Park Street Baptist Chapel, Holyhead

Monday 7th June 2021 Tywyn Baptist Church

Tuesday 8th June 2021 Bethania Baptist Church, Leeswood

Tuesday 8th June 2021 Chester Street Baptist Church, Wrexham

Wednesday 9th June 2021 Prince's Drive Baptist Church, Colwyn Bay

Wednesday 9th June 2021 Penrallt Baptist Church, Bangor

Thursday 10th June 2021 Union Street Baptist Church, Crewe

Thursday 10th June 2021 Dukinfield Baptist Church

Friday 11th June 2021 Hill Lane Baptist, Briercliffe, Burnley

Friday 11th June 2021 Roe Green Church, Worsley, Greater Manchester

Saturday 12th June 2021 Toxteth Tabernacle Baptist Church, Liverpool

Saturday 12th June 2021 Forest Church Manchester

Sunday 13th June 2021 Beulah Community Church, Hollinwood, Oldham

Sunday 13th June 2021 Mills Hill Baptist Church, Manchester

Monday 14th June 2021 Carey Baptist Church, Preston

Monday 14th June 2021 Newall Green Baptist Church, Wythenshawe

Tuesday 15th June 2021 Hope Baptist Church, Bootle, Merseyside

Tuesday 15th June 2021 Trinity Baptist Church, Radcliffe, Manchester

Wednesday 16th June 2021 Melling Baptist Community Hub, Merseyside

Wednesday 16th June 2021 Haslingden Baptist Church, Lancs

Thursday 17th June 2021 Farnworth Baptist Church, Lancs

Thursday 17th June 2021 Richmond Baptist Church, Liverpool

Friday 18th June 2021 Forest Gate Baptist Church, Blackpool

Friday 18th June 2021 People's Church, Partington, Manchester

Saturday 19th June 2021 Lymm Baptist Church, Cheshire

Saturday 19th June 2021 Hawkshead Hill Baptist Church, near Ambleside, Cumbria

Sunday 20th June 2021 Christway Baptist Church, Salford

Sunday 20th June 2021 Rosehill Baptist Church, Burnley

Monday 21st June 2021 Chorlton Central Church, Manchester (Baptist/URC)

Monday 21st June 2021 Rishton Baptist Christian Fellowship, Lancs

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 Little Leigh Baptist Church, Northwich

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 Leyland Baptist Church, Lancs

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 St Helens Baptist Church, Merseyside

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Tottlebank Baptist Church, Cumbria

Thursday 24th June 2021 Milton Baptist Church, Acton Bridge, Cheshire

Thursday 24th June 2021 Sion Baptist Church, Higher Cloughfold, Rossendale

Friday 25th June 2021 Abbey Road Baptist Church, Barrow-in-Furness

Friday 25th June 2021 Tarporley Baptist and Methodist Church, Cheshire

Saturday 26th June 2021 Bridgewater Baptist, Eccles. Salford

Saturday 26th June 2021 Bethel, Macclesfield

Sunday 27th June 2021 Maghull Baptist Church, Liverpool

Sunday 27th June 2021 Millom Baptist Church, Cumbria

Monday 28th June 2021 Hoole Baptist Church, Chester

Monday 28th June 2021 Poynton Baptist Church, Cheshire

Tuesday 29th June 2021 Disley Baptist Church

Tuesday 29th June 2021 Haggate Baptist Church, Burnley

Wednesday 30th June 2021 Chaplaincy Department, Blackpool Victoria Hospital

Wednesday 30th June 2021 Kay Street Baptist Church, Rossendale

Thursday 1st July 2021 Hope Community Church, Aintree, Merseyside

Thursday 1st July 2021 Church Without Walls Baptist Church, Manchester

Friday 2nd July 2021 Sion Baptist Church, Burnley

Friday 2nd July 2021 Sandbach Baptist Church, Cheshire

Saturday 3rd July 2021 Aintree Baptist Church

Saturday 3rd July 2021 Oldham Baptist Church

Sunday 4th July 2021 Atherton Baptist Church

Sunday 4th July 2021 Trinity Baptist Church, Fleetwood

Monday 5th July 2021 Cleveleys Baptist Church, Lancs

Monday 5th July 2021 Christ Church, Ramsbottom, Bury

Tuesday 6th July 2021 Tanterton Christian Fellowship, Preston

Tuesday 6th July 2021 The Well Church, Lytham St Annes

Wednesday 7th July 2021 Didsbury Baptist Church

Wednesday 7th July 2021 Ellesmere Port Community Ministry

Thursday 8th July 2021 Grove Lane Baptist Church, Cheadle Hulme

Thursday 8th July 2021 Lumb Baptist Church, Rossendale

Friday 9th July 2021 Old Colwyn Baptist Church

Friday 9th July 2021 Harpurhey Community Church, North Manchester

Saturday 10th July 2021 Astley Bridge

Saturday 10th July 2021 Greenfield Baptist and Congregational Church, Urmston

Sunday 11th July 2021 HIll Cliffe Baptist Church, Appleton, South Warrington

Sunday 11th July 2021 Stanley Road Baptist Church, Morecambe

Monday 12th July 2021 Astley Christian Fellowship, Manchester

Monday 12th July 2021 Moreton Baptist Church, Wirral

Tuesday 13th July 2021 Blackburn Baptist Church

Tuesday 13th July 2021 Widnes Baptist Church, Cheshire

Wednesday 14th July 2021 Ainsdale Village Church, Ainsdale, Merseyside

Wednesday 14th July 2021 Trinity Baptist Church, Bacup

Thursday 15th July 2021 Llanelwy Community Church

Thursday 15th July 2021 Waterloo United Free Church, Merseyside

Friday 16th July 2021 Grange Baptist Church, Birkenhead

Friday 16th July 2021 Llandudno Baptist Church/Lighthouse Community



click on any event for more details



return to today's prayer focus